WEBINAR: Talent Intelligence: Why, What and How

Written by Alan Walker

Hi! I'm the editor and host of #ChatTalent. It's my job to make sure you have interesting content - be that blogs, webinars, live broadcasts, or anything else to do with talent.

What is it?

A guide to commercially successful Talent Intelligence in a digital era.

Come and hear how the likes of IBM, Merck, Verizon, Microsoft, Armstrong Craven, Mercer, Emsi, Horsefly and Talent Intuition are moving the dial on Talent Intelligence.

To sign up, choose your session:-

The EARLY session – 19th September, 10am UK / 5am EDT / 2.30pm IST

The LATE session – 19th September – 5pm UK / 12pm EDT / 9.30pm IST

You May Also Like…

Share This